Contact Us

Rochester University
800 W. Avon Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
Telephone: 248-218-2021
development@rc.edu
Our Staff
Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
Steve Moore
smoore4@rc.edu | O: 248.218.2430

Director of Development
Jen Porter
jporter1@rc.edu | O: 248.218.2152

Director of Community Engagement & Strategy
Adam Baron
abaron@rc.edu | O: 248.218.2304

Senior Development Officer
Bert Bryan
abryan1@rc.edu | O: 248.218.2170

Development Coordinator
Cathy Ries
cries@rc.edu | O: 248.218.2021

Thank you for reaching out to Rochester University. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

Contact Us
*
*
*
* Required Fields
scriptsknown